The court services office of Kansas Judicial District 9 serves Harvey and McPherson counties. Through the judicial branch of the State of Kansas, court services carries out orders of the court, such as reports and supervision, with timely, professional and ethical standards. This holds offenders accountable while allowing them to live more productively and responsibly in the community.

The chief court services officer for District 9 is Micah Larson. Other court services staff are, by county:

Harvey County
Bryan Weiser, assistant director
Mark Sullivan, court services officer
Heavenlee Walker, court services officer
Sarah Wheeler, court services officer
Allison Tholstrup, court services officer
Clarissa Dutton, secretary

McPherson County
Kristi Schrader, assistant director
Peggy Graham, court services officer
Monica Yost, secretary